The Silver Scream Bloodshot

Ice Nine Kills      

The Silver Scream Bloodshot

This Bundle Includes:
The Silver Scream Bloodshot 2X Vinyl LP - Double Disc Wide Spine
Due to delays in production, orders containing the vinyl will be shipping AFTER the release date

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Tracks "Enjoy Your Slay" & "The American Nightmare" sent at the time of purchase

Track List:

1. The American Nightmare
2. Thank God It’s Friday
3. Stabbing In The Dark
5. The Jig Is Up (feat. Randy Strohmeyer)
6. A Grave Mistake
7. Rocking The boat (feat. Jeremy Schwartz)
8. Enjoy Your Slay (feat. Sam Kubrick)
9. Freak Flag
10. The World In My Hands (feat. TONY LOVATO)
11. Merry Axe-Mas
12. Love Bites (feat. Chelsea Talmadge)
13. It Is The End (feat. Less Than Jake, Fenix TX, JR Wasilewski, Buddy Schaub & William Salazar)

Album Release Date Is November 2nd 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Fearless Records ID: 273170 Catalog ID: 1921 SKU: I9K0SILVL2-DL Created: 6/28/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.